SAT and ACT Prep Courses Options:

Accelerated Course- During this 12-hour streamlined course, our expert coaches will guide students using industry-tested strategies. This is ideal for students who are looking to increase their previous score by refining their approach. Students will work through all sections of the test during this course. All materials are included. $349

 

Traditional Course - During this 18-hour course, our expert coaches will guide students on how to best approach the test by applying effective and proven strategies. This course is ideal for first time test takers or those who have never taken a course previously. Students will work to master content for all sections of the official exam. All materials are included. $499

#SAT1022

Accelerated SAT 12-Hour Course

Virtual  

images.png

Saturday, August 20, 2022            9 am to 1 pm Practice Test

Saturday, August 27, 2022            9 am to 12 pm Class Session

Saturday, September 3, 2022      9 am to 12 pm Class Session

Saturday, September 10, 2022    9 am to 12 pm Class Session

Saturday, September 17, 2022    9 am to 1 pm Practice Test

Saturday, September 24, 2022    9 am to 12 pm Class Session

Read More

#SAT1122 (CLASS CLOSED)

Traditional SAT 18-Hour Course

In Person

images.png

Saturday, September 24, 2022           9 am to 1 pm      Virtual Practice Test

Wednesday, September 28, 2022     6 pm to 9 pm    Class Session

Wednesday, October 5, 2022           6 pm to 9 pm     Class Session

Wednesday, October 12, 2022         6 pm to 9 pm     Class Session

Saturday, October 15, 2022               9 am to 1 pm       Virtual Practice Test

Wednesday, October 19, 2022         6 pm to 9 pm     Class Session

Wednesday, October 26, 2022         6 pm to 9 pm     Class Session

Saturday, October 29, 2022              9 am to 1 pm       Virtual Practice Test

Wednesday, November 2, 2022       6 pm to 9 pm     Class Session

Read More

#ACT1223

Traditional ACT 18-Hour Course

Virtual

download.png

Saturday, September 24, 2022    9 am to 1 pm  Practice Test

Saturday, October 1, 2022       9 am to 12 pm   Class Session

Saturday, October 8, 2022       9 am to 12 pm   Class Session

Saturday, October 15, 2022      9 am to 12 pm Class Session

Saturday, October 22, 2022       9 am to 1 pm  Practice Test

Saturday, October 29, 2022       9 am to 12 pm Class Session

Saturday, November 5, 2022     9 am to 12 pm Class Session

Saturday, November 12, 2022  9 am to 1 pm  Practice Test

Saturday, November 19, 2022  9 am to 12 pm Class Session

Read More

#SAT0323

Traditional SAT 18-Hour Course

Virtual

images.png

Saturday, January, 7, 2023          9 am to 1 pm           Practice Test

Saturday, January 14, 2023         9 am to 12 pm         Class Session

Saturday, January 21, 2023         9 am to 12 pm         Class Session

Saturday, January 28, 2023         9 am to 12 pm         Class Session

Saturday, February 4, 2023          9 am to 1 pm          Practice Test

Saturday, February 11, 2023       9 am to 12 pm         Class Session

Saturday, February 18, 2023       9 am to 12 pm         Class Session

Saturday, February 25, 2023       9 am to 1 pm           Practice Test

Saturday, March 4, 2023             9 am to 12 pm         Class Session

Read More